Maarten Malfroid

Maarten Malfroid

zaakvoerder
011 27 20 21
maarten.malfroid@confideo.be
Kristien Vanopre

Kristien Vanopré

kantoorverantwoordelijke
011 27 20 21
kristien.vanopre@confideo.be 
Miguel Algarrada

Miguel Algarrada

productiebeheerder
011 27 20 21
miguel.algarrada@confideo.be
Josine Stevaert

Josine Stevaert

schadebeheerster
011 27 20 21
josine.stevaert@confideo.be 
Thomas Huyghe

Thomas Huyghe

productie- en schadebeheerder
011 27 20 21
thomas.huyghe@confideo.be
Ginette Lemmers

Ginette Lemmers

administratief medewerkster
011 27 20 21
ginette.lemmers@confideo.be
Eddy Ghijsebrechts

Eddy Ghijsebrechts

commercieel medewerker
011 27 20 21
eddy.ghijsebrechts@confideo.be
Sam Recko

Sam Recko

commercieel medewerker
011 27 20 21
sam.recko@confideo.be
Jordy Coninx

Jordy Coninx

commercieel medewerker
011 27 20 21
jordy.coninx@confideo.be
Wouter Proesmans

Wouter PROESMANS

zaakvoerder
012 23 31 51
wouter.proesmans@confideo.be
Vos Geert-2545

Geert VOS

kantoorverantwoordelijke 
012 23 31 51
geert.vos@confideo.be 
Tamara Canini

Tamara CANINI

productiebeheerster
012 23 31 51
tamara.canini@confideo.be 
Lismont Guy-2472

Guy LISMONT

schadebeheerder
012 23 31 51
guy.lismont@confideo.be
Coenegrachts Greet-2504

Greet COENEGRACHTS

productiebeheerster
012 23 31 51
greet.coenegrachts@confideo.be 
Janssens Leen-2527

Leen JANSSENS

productie- en schadebeheerster
012 23 31 51
kantoor.riksingen@confideo.be
Maarten Malfroid

Maarten Malfroid

zaakvoerder
011 27 20 21
maarten.malfroid@confideo.be
Roland Sleurs

Roland Sleurs

kantoorverantwoordelijke en schadebeheerder
011 68 11 19
roland.sleurs@confideo.be 
Martine Ghysens

Martine Ghysens

productiemedewerkster
011 68 11 19
martine.ghysens@confideo.be 
Pieter Mivis

Pieter Mivis

commercieel medewerker
011 68 11 19
pieter.mivis@confideo.be
Bart Geukens

Bart Geukens

verzekeringssubagent
011 68 11 19
bart.geukens@confideo.be 
Triest Anne Catherine-2949

Anne-Catherine TRIEST

zaakvoerster
012 24 22 55
annecatherine.triest@confideo.be
Vrancken Jos-2992

Jos VRANCKEN

productie- en schadebeheerder 
012 24 22 55
jos.vrancken@confideo.be 
Drykoningen Cindy-3002

Cindy DRYKONINGEN

productie- en schadebeheerster
012 24 22 55
cindy.drykoningen@confideo.be
Hex Anita-2540

Anita HEX

klantenadviseur
012 24 22 52
anita.hex@confideo.be
Michiels Marc-2933

Marc MICHIELS

commercieel medewerker
012 24 22 55
marc.michiels@confideo.be
Maarten Malfroid

Maarten Malfroid

zaakvoerder
011 27 20 21
maarten.malfroid@confideo.be
Karin Dessart

Karin Dessart

klantenadviseur
012 74 47 33
karin.dessart@confideo.be 
Pieter Mivis

Pieter Mivis

commercieel medewerker
011 68 11 19
pieter.mivis@confideo.be
Thys Jan-2775

Jan Thys

oprichter
089 41 18 70
jan.thys@confideo.be
Voet Greet-2739

Greet Voet

kantoorverantwoordelijke
089 41 18 70
greet.voet@confideo.be
Meyers Nadine-2744

Nadine Meyers

productiebeheerster
089 65 13 61
nadine.meyers@confideo.be
Verheyen Mathilde-2713

Mathilde Verheyen

productiebeheerster
089 41 18 70
mathilde.verheyen@confideo.be
Thys Annemie-2784

Annemie Thys

schadebeheerster
089 65 13 62
annemie.thys@confideo.be
Peters Louis-2836

Louis Peter

commercieel medewerker
089 41 18 70
kantoor.munsterbilzen@confideo.be
jefboonen

Jef Boonen

commercieel medewerker
089 41 18 70
jef.boonen@confideo.be